Live Interactive Discussion & Networking - Paris Redox World Congress 2021 - October 13- 15, 2021

Live Interactive Discussion & Networking

Call-for-abstract-Redox-2021

 

As we do not know how COVID-19 will develop in the early fall of 2021, the Paris Redox 2021 will be held as an Interactive Online meeting. However, we want to let the attendees benefit the most out of our congress. Therefore, the following decisions have been made by the organizing committee:

  1. All speakers are asked to record their talks, which will be available on the congress platform.
  2. All invited speakers will also have the opportunity to present live. 
  3. During two days, we will dedicate 2 zones/slots for Interactive Discussion & NetworkingThese Interactive slots and sessions will be reserved for the questions and comments that the attendees have for the speakers. As a result, there will be a privileged time to exchange with all attendees and setup novel collaborations. 

About the Live Interactive Sessions

- The sessions will be organized live.

- The interactive sessions will be held in accordance with time zones. This way, you can participate in at least 1 of these sessions.

- You can get in contact, interact and network with the speakers & participants live.

- You can fix an appointment with any of the speakers (major, short oral and poster presentations) or attendees.

- Each Live Interactive slot will be chaired by a member of the scientific committee.

- All speakers will be present in at least 1 of the sessions, depending on their availability. The organizing committee will inform you later about the repartition of the speakers.

- In the agenda, it will be indicated the exact presence of each speaker in one of the zones:

Day 1 - October 14

Live Interactive Discussion

& Networking of Day 1

  • 3:30 PM  5:30 PM Paris, France
  • 9:30 AM  11:30 AM Washington DC, USA
  • 9:30 PM  11:30 PM Beijing, China
Day 2 - October 15

 Live Interactive Discussion

& Networking of Day 2

  • 5:00 PM  7:00 PM Paris, France
  • 11:00 AM  1:00 PM Washington DC, USA
  • 11:00 PM  1:00 AM Beijing, China

The organizing committee highly encourages you to participate in these interactive sessions. You participation will improve and boost the interactivity & success of the congress!

download


 

Paris Redox 2021 Congress
October 13-15, 2021 - Interactive Online Congress
www.isanh.net

Redox in the Press & Media

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Prev Next